Shelby County Commission Against Consolidation

Posted on October 11, 2010 by


Walter Bailey, Mike Carpenter and Steve Mulroy voted in favor of Memphis and Shelby County consolidation into a metropolitan government.  Voting against the consolidation resolution was Wyatt Bunker, Sidney Chism, Justin Ford, James Harvey Terry Roland, Heidi Shafer and Chris Thomas.  Henri Brooks didn’t vote; Melvin Burgess and Mike Ritz abstained.

Posted in: Uncategorized