Children Killers and Their Hate Campaign!

Posted on December 1, 2012 by

0



Jordan Davis

Jordan Davis, 17 years old, died from a hater’s bullet

I’m tired of your vicious hate that you so forcefully drive towards my children.  You hate them with a passion, but your hearts are so

Trayvon Martin, 17 years old, died from a hater's bullet.

Trayvon Martin, 17 years old, died from a hater’s bullet.

misdirected that you’ve turned it on yourselves.  Your hate mongering has caused a human disaster, as your souls desire, in ways that only Almighty G’d understands.  You’ve arrested, jailed, and imprisoned hundreds of thousands of my children solely to support your hate motives.  You’ve waged war against my children socially, economically, and spiritually just to feed your unhealthy appetite and to promote your personal advancements.   You’ve promoted an anti-morality culture among my children that exceeds that of no other civilization before.  The only reward that you’ll receive, for your un-G’dly activities, are the depths of darkness upon darkness in your souls and minds.  It’s time to come face to face with your army of haters with a force unlike any that, the likes of you, have known.  This force is from Almighty G’d with a design to free my children from your grisly grip.  For the time being, I’ll continue, what I’ve done my entire life, hurl my soul and mind against you and your hate.  #Trayvon&Jordan2012 @trayvonnews2012 @attorneycrump #onlyinmemphis @memphnesia

http://tv.msnbc.com/2012/11/28/black-teens-shooting-revives-stand-your-ground-debate/

https://wireblog00.wordpress.com/2012/10/23/trayvon-martin-we-are-watching-your-back/

