The Klu Klux Klan and Its Reign of Terror!

Posted on February 11, 2013 by

0



USAkkkMy Lord; please give me the strength to fight my enemies; to hold them accountable for the wrong they’ve done; to help cause them to disband and give up on their hate policies; to help make Americans safer; and to help protect the women and children as our enemies try to impose terror into their hearts.  My Lord; I don’t hate the Klu Klux Klan; but their message of hate and their pursuit of murder; oppression; and terror is one that Americans should never forget.  My Lord; the Klu Klux Klan is the only official terrorist group in the land; they’ve freedom to operate without any regard for the blood that’s on their hands.  They’ve killed men; women; and children simply because of the color of their skin as well as other Americans who came to their aid.  My Lord; the Klan has reigned more than a century of senseless violence on Your innocent people.  They must be treated like any other terrorist group.  My Lord; You’ve given every people their nature and defined them as human beings; but the Klu Klux Klan says different; they’ve established a policy that claims that Your people aren’t humans and deserves their oppression and death.  My Lord; bless me with firm faith and the strength to repel them; to put them down as they attempt to put Your people and their supporters down.  My Lord; they want to converge upon the city of Memphis to continue their terrorist acts; but I ask Your permission to allow 1,000,000 people of color to meet them so that we can end their reign of hate and death for all times.  My Lord; with Your permission they shall drown in the seas of the people.  All Mighty G’d; I ask these things in Your Name; Amen.

